Latest Events

Thu Aug 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Sep 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Sep 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Sep 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Sep 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Oct 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Oct 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 59101

The Planning Board will usually hold their Regular Monthly Meetings on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street in Hertford, NC. If the Tuesday is a holiday, the rescheduled date of the meeting will be announced on the Planning & Zoning Department’s Website and in the Perquimans Weekly.  The monthly Agenda is also posted on the Planning & Zoning website.

Back