Latest Events

Thu Aug 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Sep 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Sep 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Sep 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Sep 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Oct 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Oct 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, August 03, 2020, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 7781

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back